SEL GROUP

At the heart of your energies

  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Who are we?

About us

Established in the North of France since its creation in 2000, SEL Groupe is a key player in the electricity sector. The company specialises in high voltage installations for the distribution or production of energy.

Map SEL

Our expertise

SEL Groupe brings together recognised experts in the design and installation of equipment. Our integrated design office is able to design customised equipment and infrastructure for all types of sectors as well as for the connection and management of renewable energy. While our technical expertise is recognised, our know-how is also essential in terms of listening, understanding and human relations.

Grey arrow

Our key figures

0
Countries in the world
0
Megawatts installed through our substations
0
ex-factory products

Our qualifications

SEL Group meets the highest standards of quality and reliability in the design, production and installation of its products. These requirements are certified by independent bodies and regularly challenged to maintain the highest level of service.

iso 9001 2015

Our values

To bring our clients' projects to a successful conclusion by providing them with the best overall SEL Group solution.

Men and women

Values such as :

Our CSR objectives

stronger commitments for a softer impact.

At SEL Groupe, CSR is at the heart of our commitments.
Employees, customers, partners, we are all concerned and stakeholders.
As an SME in Flanders, in a region that has inherited a social and environmental record that has been burdened by intense industrial mining activity and two world wars, we are aware that we can take action through our company.
The values of the SEL Group allow us to structure our CSR policy around 4 pillars and 24 ambitious targets by 2026.

Independence and Value Sharing

Our commitments :

Our objectives :

Committing to a world of citizenship and solidarity

Our commitments :

Our objectives :

Cultivating our human capital

Our commitments :

Our objectives :

Protecting our environment

Our commitments :

Our objectives :

SEL GROUPE

Au Coeur de vos énergies

  1. Accueil
  2. >
  3. Qui sommes nous ?

A propos de nous

Implanté dans le Nord, depuis sa création en 2000,  SEL Groupe est un acteur incontournable dans les secteurs de l’éléctricité. L’entreprise est spécialisée dans les installations haute tension pour la distribution ou la production d’énergie.

Map SEL

Notre savoir faire

SEL Groupe réunit des experts reconnus de la conception et de l’installation d’équipements. Notre bureau d’études intégré est en mesure de concevoir des équipements et des infrastructures sur-mesure pour tous types de secteurs aussi bien que pour la raccordement et la gestion des énergies renouvelables. Si notre expertise technique est reconnue, notre savoir-faire est également essentiel en terme d’écoute, de compréhension et de rapports humains.

Fleche grise

Nos chiffres clés

0
Pays dans le monde
0
Mégawatts installés grâce à nos postes
0
produits sortis d’usine

Nos qualifications

SEL Groupe répond aux plus hautes exigences de qualité et de fiabilité dans la conception, la réalisation et l’installation de ses productions. Des exigences qui sont certifiées par des organismes indépendants et régulièrement challengés pour maintenir le plus haut niveau de service.

iso 9001 2015

Nos valeurs

Mener à bien le projet de nos clients en leur apportant la meilleure solution globale SEL Groupe.

Des hommes et des femmes

Des valeurs telles que :

Nos objectifs RSE

des engagements plus forts pour un impact plus doux.

Chez SEL Groupe, la RSE est au cœur de nos engagements.
Collaborateurs, clients, partenaires, nous sommes tous concernés et parties prenantes.
PME des Flandres, dans une région qui hérite d’un bilan social et environnemental chargés par une activité industrielle minière intense et deux guerres mondiales, nous avons conscience que nous avons des actions possibles au travers de notre entreprise.
Les valeurs de SEL Groupe nous permettent de structurer notre politique RSE autour de 4 piliers et 24 objectifs chiffrés ambitieux à horizon 2026.

Indépendance et Partage de la valeur

Nos engagements :

Nos objectifs :

S’engager pour un monde citoyen & solidaire

Nos engagements :

Nos objectifs :

Cultiver notre capital humain

Nos engagements :

Nos objectifs :

Protéger notre environnement

Nos engagements :

Nos objectifs :